Contact Us

Métis Nation Sixties Scoop Senior Advisor
Duane Morrisseau-Beck
sixties.scoop@metisnation.ca
Toll-Free: 1-800-928-6330 ext 532

Métis National Council
#4 – 340 MacLaren Street
Ottawa, ONT K2P 0M6
Telephone: 613-232-3216
Fax: 613-232-4262

If you wish to speak directly to someone before registering or you do not have access to high-speed internet, please contact the following in your area, or Duane Morrisseau-Beck, MNC National Sixties Scoop Advisor at 1-800-928-6330 ext 532.

Ontario
Métis Nation Ontario Sixties Scoop contact
Alisha Kaba by email at alishak@metisnation.org
or Joanne Meyer at joannem@metisnation.org
Toll Free: 1-800-263-4889 (province-wide)

Manitoba
Manitoba Metis Federation Sixties Scoop contact
Georgina Liberty by email at gliberty@mmf.mb.ca
Tel.: 1-204-586-8474

Saskatchewan
Métis Nation – Saskatchewan Sixties Scoop contact
Wendy Gervais, Minister of Family and Justice
https://metisnationsk.com/sixties-scoop/
Tel.: 1-306-343-8285

Alberta
Métis Nation Alberta Sixties Scoop contact
Sara Cook, Citizen Engagement Officer by email at scook@metis.org
Toll Free: 1-800-252-7553 (province-wide)
Tel.: 1-780-455-2200 ext 428

British Columbia
MNBC Sixties Scoop contact
Colette Trudeau, Director of Operations by email at ctrudeau@mnbc.ca
Toll Free: 1-800-940-1150
Tel.: 1-604-557-5851